Pages

Friday, July 21, 2017

Elite99 Rainbow #7010

COATS:
2
SOURCE:
aliexpress.com
COMMENTS:
Another one of these that says it is gel when it isn't. The holo "flame" is magnificent regardless.





Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Color Club - So Crumby

COATS:
2 - 3
SOURCE:
Nail Supply House
COMMENTS:
I like speckled polish like this so much that I purchased this whole collection. I still haven't worn them all though - I believe there were 6 in the collection.





Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Powder Perfect - Uncharted Territory

COATS:
2
SOURCE:
color4nails.com
COMMENTS:
I've worn this one before and posted about it here.





Monday, July 10, 2017

Elite99 Rainbow #7008

COATS:
2+1
SOURCE:
Aliexpress
COMMENTS:
The strange thing about this one is that it says it is a gel polish but it actually isn't. It's one of those super-finicky holos that you have to apply quickly and not go over the same spot twice. I had to do two coats, topcoat and then one more coat to cover up the patchiness.





Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Revlon - Surf

COATS:
2
SOURCE:
Rite Aid / Big Lots
COMMENTS:
This stamping pattern made my eyes so happy!







Friday, July 7, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

ILNP - Charmingly Purple

COATS:
2
SOURCE:
ilnp.com
COMMENTS:
Aptly named polish, very flattering color, and the holo is excellent.







Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Bonita - unnamed blue creme

COATS:
2
SOURCE:
Ross Dress for Less
COMMENTS:
Had this one in stash for a while but forgot about it till my niece pulled it out to use. It's lovely.



Tuesday, July 4, 2017